Srinivas Institute of Medical Science Mangalore

About:- Srinivas Institute of Medical Science, Mangalore Srinivas Institute of Medical science was established by Sharma Rao foundation in the year 2009. The college is located beside the Mangalore-Kundapura national highway, outskirts of the city Surathkal in Mukka, Mangalore. Srinivas Hospital mainly focuses on providing affordable medical services to the community with the skill, knowledge […]

K S Hegde Medical Academy Mangalore

About:- K S Hegde Medical Academy, Mangalore K.S. Hegde Medical Academy (KSHEMA), established in 1999 located in Deralakatte, near the city of Mangalore became a constituent Nitte University in 2009. The Institution is named after its founder, the visionary, Late Justice K S Hegde, former Justice of the Supreme Court of India and former Speaker […]

Kasturba Medical College Mangalore

About :– Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore Kasturba Medical College (KMC) Manipal was established on 30 June 1953 by TMA Pai as the first self-financing medical college in the private sector. KMC Manipal is one of the most prestigious and premier medical colleges in India. KMC Manipal has been ranked among the top 3 medical colleges […]

Yenepoya Medical College Mangalore

ABOUT: Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore Yenepoya Medical College was established in 1999 in Mangalore, it became deemed university in 2009. The university is spread across 32acres of lush green land. It caters to the health care needs of the regions of Dakshina Kannada and northern Kerala. The IAE sponsored the formation of a new trust, […]