Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Karad

About –  Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Karad Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences University (KIMSU), Satara was established in the year 1984 and is spread across 60acres of lush green land. The Krishna Institute of medical sciences was declared as “University” under section 3 of the UGC and Medical Council of India, New Delhi. The […]

Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College Wardha

About: Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Wardha Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College was established by Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Sciences (a Deemed University was granted this status by the University Grants Commission) in 1990. The constituents of the Deemed University are located in a 125 acre campus in Sawangi (Meghe), Wardha about 80 kms from Nagpur, […]

Institute of Medical Science and Research Satara

About: Institute of Medical Science and Research, Satara Dr. Mahadev Ramchandra Deshmukh, founder and president of Shri Chhatrapati Shivaji Education Society (est. in 1992) established Institute of Medical Science and Research, Satara in 2012. The society has established Medical College and Hospital at Mayani in 30 acres land. The hospital at Mayani is accommodated with […]

Dr. DY Patil Medical College Kolhapur

About Dr. DY Patil Medical College, Kolhapur M D. Y. Patil University was started by D.Y. Patil Education Society which was established in 1986. D. Y. Patil Medical College was established in 1989, which was initially affiliated to the Shivaji University, Kolhapur and later on affiliated to the Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik. In […]